ABOUT SMARTSAVER

SmartSAVER is a non-profit community project. Our goal is to make it easier for families living on low- and modest-incomes to help their children move out of poverty by accessing and building assets. We empower families to claim their federal government funding that is available to them, and at no cost, so that they can realize their dreams and aspirations for their kids to succeed in training, college, or at university, after they graduate from high school.

Our team is always happy to speak with community organizations and parents about the Canada Learning Bond and the benefits of education savings.

For general inquiries, please call 1-855-737-7252 or email info(@)smartsaver.org.

OUR TEAM

Luke Connell
Executive Director
lconnell@smartSAVER.org
416-966-1418 ext. 1

Talya Rotem
Program Director
trotem@SmartSAVER.org
416-966-1418 ext. 2

Michael Cooper
External Relations Director
mcooper@smartsaver.org
416-966-1418 ext. 3

Jennifer Alexandroff
Executive Assistant
jalexandroff@SmartSAVER.org
416-966-1418, ext. 4

Dana Peer
Marketing Consultant
dpeer@SmartSAVER.org
416-966-1418 ext. 5

Gerry Small
Program Coordinator
gsmall@SmartSAVER.org
416-966-1418 ext. 6